About Us » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

2018-2019 Cypress Grove Faculty & Staff

Administrative Services

 

Email Address

Principal

Holly Scott

hscott@csisd.org

Principal Secretary

Jonelle Wilkins

jwilkins@csisd.org

Assistant Principal

Piper Cameron

pcameron@csisd.org

Attendance Clerk

Jan DeCoste

jdecoste@csisd.org

Receptionist

Karen Pustejovsky

kpustejovsky@csisd.org

Counselor Secretary

Heather Richter

hrichter@csisd.org

ISS teacher

Crystal Lynch

clynch@csisd.org

Counseling Services

Counselor

Dana Schultea

dschultea@csisd.org

Librarian Services

Librarian

Cindy Kunz

ckunz@csisd.org

Library Assistant

Nancy Prichard

nprichard@csisd.org

Health Services

Nurse

Ashley Gwinn

agwinn@csisd.org

Elective Teacher

Art Teacher

Christine Grafe

cgrafe@csisd.org

Music Teacher

Marla Goodwin

mgoodwin@csisd.org

PE Teacher

Ryanne Jolly

rjolly@csisd.org

PE Teacher

Kendra Palasota

kpalasota@csisd.org

PE Assistant

Jordan Hawkins

jhawkins@csisd.org

PE Assistant

Durasis Nutall

dnutall@csisd.org

Orchestra Director

Amanda Evans

aevans@csisd.org

Band Director

Kelly Montgomery

kmontgomery@csisd.org

Theatre Teacher

Micaela Eagle

meagle@csisd.org

Choir Teacher

Shannon Gallion

sgallion@csisd.org

Program Specialists

Math Specialist

Lisa Fedora

lisafedora@csisd.org

Reading Specialist

Terri Toler

ttoler@csisd.org

Enrichment Specialist

Allison Gilmore

agilmore@csisd.org

ESL Specialist

Yvonne Dang

ydang@csisd.org

AVID

Cindy Mullen

cmullen@csisd.org

Dyslexia Specialist

LaBridget Lewis

llewis@csisd.org

5th Grade Teachers

ELA (3) Teachers

Donna Boyd

dboyd@csisd.org

 

Renae Davison

rgdavison@csisd.org

 

Jennifer Quin

jquin@csisd.org

Math (3) Teachers

Mandy Schwanke

mschwanke@csisd.org

 

Matthew Herring

fherring@csisd.org

 

Amy Powell

apowell@csisd.org

Science (3) Teachers

Jill Emmons

jemmons@csisd.org

 

Ian Arthur

iarthur@csisd.org

 

Kimberly House

khouse@csisd.org

Social Studies (3) Teachers

Joshua Sonnenberg

jsonnenberg@csisd.org

 

Joyce Green

jgreen@csisd.org

 

Mary Baltus-Wilson

mbaltuswilson@csisd.org

6th Grade Teachers

ELA (3) Teachers

Amie Corley

acorley@csisd.org

 

Jennifer Laury

jlaury@csisd.org

 

Diane Gillum

dgillum@csisd.org

Math (3) Teachers

Rachel Cochrane

rachelcochrane@csisd.org

 

Lynette Beasley

lbeasley@csisd.org

 

Melinda Boehm

mboehm@csisd.org

Science (3) Teachers

Sarrah Shafer

sshafer@csisd.org

 

Becky Simpson

rsimpson@csisd.org

 

Jordan Killingsworth

jkillingsworth@csisd.org

Social Studies (3) Teachers

Beth Sprague

bsprague@csisd.org

 

Becky Kubin

bkubin@csisd.org

 

Linda Nelson

lnelson@csisd.org

Special Education

   

CASL teacher

Amberly Moore

amoore@csisd.org

PAL teacher

Eleanor Crowley

ecrowley@csisd.org

Coteach ELA

Lauren Cummings

lcummings@csisd.org

Coteach math

Alex Fairchild

afairchild@csisd.org

Diagnostician

Robin Button

rbutton@csisd.org

ARD facilitator

Kelli Boriskie

kboriskie@csisd.org

Fundamentals of ELA

Laura St John

lstjohn@csisd.org

Fundamentals of math

Chris May

cmay@csisd.org

Fundamentals of reading

Amy Mason

amason@csisd.org

LSSP

Becky Hall

bhall@csisd.org

PAL teacher

Kristin Lehrmann

klehrmann@csisd.org

Paraprofessional

Ian Arthur

iarthur@csisd.org

Paraprofessional

Frank Borroni

fborroni@csisd.org

Paraprofessional

LaJonya Lott-Nelson

lnelson@csisd.org

Paraprofessional

Sheila Lair

slair@csisd.org

Paraprofessional

Rachel Macias

rmacias@csisd.org

Paraprofessional -PAL

Laura Shahan

lshahan@csisd.org

Paraprofessional

Rhonda Williams

rhondawilliams@csisd.org

Paraprofessional - CASL

Shannon Esparza

sesparza@csisd.org

Paraprofessional - PAL

Paige Clouston

pclouston@csisd.org

Paraprofessional

Amy Gill

agill@csisd.org

Paraprofessional - CM

Cortney Gibson

cgibson@csisd.org

Speech

Rebecca Arellano

rarellano@csisd.org

 
Follow us on:
Cypress Grove Intermediate School
900 Graham Rd. College Station, TX 77845 Phone: (979) 694-5600 Fax: (979) 694-5604
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio