Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Cypress Grove Intermediate

Logo Title

Cypress Grove Intermediate

State Standards

The Texas Essential Knowledge and Skills or TEKS is the official K-12 curriculum for the state of Texas and details the curriculum requirements for every course. State-mandated standardized tests measure acquisition of specific knowledge and skills outlined in this curriculum. To view the TEKS, please click this TEKS link  to the Texas Education Agency website.