Faculty / Staff

 

Cypress Grove Intermediate School

Address:  900 Graham Road South, College Station, TX, 77845

Phone Number:  979-694-5600

Name

Position

Email

Website

Holly Scott

Principal

hscott@csisd.org

 

Aaron Hogan

Assistant Principal

ahogan@csisd.org

 

Jonelle Wilkins

Principal's Secretary

jwilkins@csisd.org

 

Jan DeCoste

Receptionist/Att. Clerk

jdecoste@csisd.org

 

Jessica Maurer

Campus Office Asst.

jmaurer@csisd.org

 

Renee Clouston

I.S.S.

rclouston@csisd.org

 

Dana Schultea

Counselor, fifth grade

dschultea@csisd.org

 

Laura Mendez

Counselor, sixth grade

       lmendez@csisd.org

 

Dana Kay

Nurse

           dkay@csisd.org

 

Marion Vierus

Counselor Admin. Asst.

mvierus@csisd.org

 

 Rachel Higgs                                Cafeteria Manager            979-694-5635                 

 

 5th GRADE

 Ocelot Team

Name

Position

Email

Website

Mandy Schwanke

Math

mschwanke@csisd.org

Website

Erin Pfefferkorn

Reading/LA

epfefferkorn@csisd.org

      Website 

Jill Emmons

Science

jemmons@csisd.org

 

 Panther Team

Name

Position

Email

Website

Joey Tutt

Math

jtutt@csisd.org

   Website

Renae Gerth Davison

Reading/LA

rgdavison@csisd.org

Website

Katie Snow

Science

ksnow@csisd.org

   Website

 Jaguar Team        

Name

Position

Email

Website

Lynette Beasley

Math

lbeasley@csisd.org

Website 

Ashlee Wright

Reading/LA

awright@csisd.org

    Website

Sandy Shannon

Science

sshannon@csisd.org

  Website 

Leopard Team        

Name

Position

Email

Website

Sarrah Shafer

Math

sshafer@csisd.org

    Website

Jennifer Quin

Reading/LA

jquin@csisd.org

      Website

Kimberly House

Science

khouse@csisd.org

   Website

 

5th  Social Studies

Name

Position

Email

Website

Amy Wynn

Social Studies

awynn@csisd.org

Website

Joyce Green

Social Studies

jgreen@csisd.org

Website

Mary Lancaster

Social Studies

mlancaster@csisd.org

      Website

Mary Baltus-Wilson

Social Studies

mbaltusiwilson@csisd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 6th GRADE

 Jaguarundis Team                                                                                            

Name

Position

Email

Website

Penny Scullion

Math

pscullion@csisd.org

 

Amie Corley

Reading/LA

acorley@csisd.org

Website

Cindy Mullen

Science

       cmullen@csisd.org

      Website
       

 Puma Team          

Name

Position

Email

Website

Rachel Cochrane

Math

     rachelcochrane@csisd.org

 Website

Josh Zehnder

Reading/LA

jzehnder@csisd.org

 Website

Julie Hoyle

Science

jehoyle@csisd.org

Website

       

 Bengal Team        

Name

Position

Email

Website

Kerry Bishop

Math

kbishop@csisd.org

   Website

Donna Boyd

Reading/LA

        dboyd@csisd.org

  

Becky Simpson

Science

rsimpson@csisd.org

   Website

Cheetah Team

Name

Position

Email

Website

Melinda Boehm

Math

mboehm@csisd.org

 

Diane Gillum

Reading/LA

           dgillum@csisd.org

   Website

Joseph Williams

Science

    josephwilliams@csisd.org

 

6th Grade Social Studies

Name

Position

Email

Website

Linda Nelson

Social Studies

lindanelson@csisd.org

Website

Beth Sprague

Social Studies

      bsprague@csisd.org

Website

Becky Kubin

Social Studies

    bkubin@csisd.org

 

Mary Baltus-Wilson

Social Studies

    mbaltuswilson@csisd.org

 

 

SPECIAL SERVICES                                                                     

Name

Position

Email

Website

Kelli Boriskie

Content Mastery

kboriskie@csisd.org

 

Brandi Partee

Diagnostician

bpartee@csisd.org

 

Carrie McNicol

Speech

cmcniol@csisd.org

 

Terry McMullin

Visual Needs

tmcmullin@csisd.org

 

Amy Mason

Adaptive Behavior; CASL

amason@csisd.org

Website

Laura St. John

Fundamentals of  ELA

lstjohn@csisd.org

 

Rachel Macias

Adaptive Behavior Asst.

rmacias@csisd.org

 

Chris May

Fundamentals of Math

cmay@csisd.org

 

Kim Lampo

 Fundamentals of Reading

 klampo@csisd.org

 

Misti Moser

CASL/Lifeskills Teacher

mmoser@csisd.org

 

Wilna Durham

Dyslexia

wdurham@csisd.org

 

Kelli Williams

Special Education

kwilliams@csisd.org

 

Kiffany Wells Pool

In-Class Support CASL

kpool@csisd.org

 

Frank Borroni

In-Class Support Aid

fborroni@csisd.org

 

Julie Holecek

In-Class Support Aid

jholecek@csisd@csisd.org

 

Patty Creel

In-Class Support Aid

pcreel@csisd.org

 

Ian Arthur

In-Class Support Aid

iarthur@csisd.org

 

Amy Powell

In-Class Support Aid

apowell@csisd.org

 

 

WILDCATS                                                                      

Name

Position

Email

Website

Amanda Evans

Orchestra

aevans@csisd.org

Website

Sarah Campbell

Orchestra

scampbell@csisd.org

Website 

Shannon Gallion

Choir

sgallion@csisd.org

 

Micaela Eagle

Theatre

    meagle@csisd.org.

    Website

Christine Grafe

Art

cgrafe@csisd.org

      Website

Marla Goodwin

Music

mgoodwin@csisd.org

 

Kelly Montgomery

Band

kmontgomery@csisd.org

Website

Jarrett Beckhusen

P.E.

jbeckhusen@csisd.org

 

David Childers

P.E.

dchilders@csisd.org

 

Denise Murski

P.E.

dmurski@csisd.org

 

Leah Rolett

P.E. Assistant

lrolett@csisd.org

 

Felesha Howell

P.E. Assistant

fhowell@csisd.org

 

 

 SERVAL CATS     

Name

Position

Email

Website

Nancy Boswell

Enrichment Specialist/GT

nboswell@csisd.org

Website

Yvonne Dang

ESOL Specialist

ydang@csisd.org

    Website

Cindy Kunz

Library Media Specialist

ckunz@csisd.org

Website

Nancy Prichard

Library Aide

nprichard@csisd.org

Website

Jeanie Cochrane

Reading Specialist: RTI

jcochrane@csisd.org

 

Lisa Fedora

Math Specialist; RTI

lfedora@csisd.org

 Website

Cindy Mullen

AVID

cmullen@csisd.org

      

LaBridget Lewis

Dyslexia Specialist

llewis@csisd.org

Website

 

 TEAM LINKS

Name

Position

Website

 

 

 

Ocelot Team

Fifth grade

ocelot-team_ucg@csisd.org

Panther Team

Fifth grade

cg-panther-team_ucg@csisd.org

Jaguar Team

Fifth grade

cg-jaguar-team_ucg@csisd.org

Leopard Team

Fifth grade

 

Jaguarundi Team

Sixth grade

cg-jaguarundi-team_ucg@csisd.org

Puma Team

Sixth grade

https://sites.google.com/a/csisd.org/puma/

Cheetah Team

Sixth Grade

 

Bengal Team

Sixth grade

cg-bengal-team_ucg@csisd.org

 

 

 

Follow us on:
Cypress Grove Intermediate School
900 Graham Rd. College Station, TX 77845 Phone: (979) 694-5600
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio