Faculty / Staff

 

Cypress Grove Intermediate School

Address:  900 Graham Road South, College Station, TX, 77845

Phone Number:  979-694-5600

Name

Position

Email

Website

Website

Holly Scott

Principal

hscott@csisd.org

 

Piper Cameron

Assistant Principal

 pcameron@csisd.org 

 

Jonelle Wilkins

Principal's Secretary

jwilkins@csisd.org

 

Jan DeCoste

Attendance Clerk

jdecoste@csisd.org

 

Jessica Maurer

Counselor Secretary

jmaurer@csisd.org

 

Marion Verius

Receptionist

mverius@csisd.org 

 

Dana Schultea

Counselor

dschultea@csisd.org

 

Harmonie Thomas

I.S.S.

 hthomas@csisd.org

 

Kaleigh Mies

Nurse

kmies@csisd.org

 

Dacota McCormick

Cafeteria Manager

979-694-5635    

 

                                                

 

 5th GRADE

Wolve Team

Name

Position

Email

Website

Mandy Schwanke

Math

mschwanke@csisd.org

Website

Donna Boyd

Reading/LA

      dboyd@csisd.org  Website

Jill Emmons

Science

jemmons@csisd.org

   Website  

Mary Lancaster

Social Studies

  mlancaster@csisd.org    Website

 

Javelina Team

Name

Position

Email

Website

Lynette Beasley

Math

  lbeasley@csisd.org

  Website

Renae Gerth Davison

Reading/LA

rgdavison@csisd.org

Website

Katie Snow

Science

ksnow@csisd.org

   Website

Joyce Green

Social Studies

      jgreen@csisd.org

 Website

 
Armadillo Team        

Name

Position

Email

Website

Amy Powell

Math

         apowell@csisd.org

   Website

Jennifer Quin

Reading/LA

jquin@csisd.org

    Website

Kimberly House

Science

khouse@csisd.org

  Website

Mary Baltus-Wilson

Social Studies

       mbaltuswilson@csisd.org

 

 

 6th GRADE

Roadrunner Team                                                                                            

Name

Position

Email

Website

Rachel Cochrane

Math

    rcochrane@csisd.org

 Website

Amie Corley

Reading/LA

 acorley@csisd.org  

Sarrah Schafer

Science

  sschafer@csisd.org

    
 Beth Sprague  Social Studies   bsprague@csisd.org  

 

Diamondback Team          

Name

Position

Email

Website

Melinda Boehm

Math

               mboehm@csisd.org  Website

Diane Gillum

Reading/LA

  dgillum@csisd.org

Website

Jordan Killingsworth

Science

       jkillingsworth@csisd.org  
Linda Nelson   Social Studies           lindanelson@csisd.org  

 

Mustang Team        

Name

Position

Email

Website

Kerry Bishop

Math

kbishop@csisd.org

   Website

Jennifer Laury

Reading/LA

       jlaury@csisd.org

  

Becky Simpson

Science

rsimpson@csisd.org

   Website

Becky Kubin

Social Studies

bkubin@csisd.org 

 

 

SPECIAL SERVICES                                                                     

Name

Position

Email

Website

Kelli Boriskie

Coteach Math

kboriskie@csisd.org

 Website

  Website

Brandi Partee

Diagnostician

bpartee@csisd.org

 

Jessica Hardin

Diagnostician Clerk

            jhardin@csisd.org  

Jack Teel

LSSP

            jteel@csisd.org  

Carrie McNicol

Speech Therapist

cmcnicol@csisd.org 

 

Amy Mason

Fundamentals of Reading

amason@csisd.org

 

Laura St. John

Fundamentals of  ELA

lstjohn@csisd.org

 

Rachel Macias

In-in Support

rmacias@csisd.org

 

Chris May

Fundamentals of Math

cmay@csisd.org

 

Kristen Lehrmann PAL Teacher         klehrmann@csisd.org

 

Audrey Hollis

CASL Teacher

audreyhollis@csisd.org

 

Jennifer Voiles

CASL/PAL Teacher

        jvoiles@csisd.org  

Wilna Durham

Dyslexia

wdurham@csisd.org

 

Kara Woodley

Dyslexia

         kwoodley@csisd.org  

Lisa Tuenge-Davis

Coteach ELA

       ltuengedavis@csisd.org

 

Shelia Lair

In-Class Support CASL/1

slair@csisd.org 

 

Frank Borroni

In-Class Support Aid

fborroni@csisd.org

 

Rhonda Williams

In-Class Support CASL

           rwilliams@csisd.org

 

Nancy Price

In-Class Support CASL/1

             nprice@csisd.org

 

Ian Arthur

In-Class Support Aid

iarthur@csisd.org

 

Amy Gill

In-Class Support PAL

             agill@csisd.org

 

Alex Fairchild

Content Mastery

            afairchild@csisd.org  

Paige Clouston

In-Class Support Aid

          pclouston@csisd.org  

LaJonya Lott-Nelson

In-Class Support Aid

           lnelson@csisd.org  
 

 

BADGERS

Name

Position

Email

Website

Amanda Evans

Orchestra

aevans@csisd.org

Website

Shannon Gallion

Choir

sgallion@csisd.org 

 

Micaela Eagle

Theatre

    meagle@csisd.org.

   Website

Christine Grafe

Art

cgrafe@csisd.org

      Website

Marla Goodwin

Music

mgoodwin@csisd.org

 Website

Kelly Montgomery

Band

kmontgomery@csisd.org

Website

Denise Murski

P.E.

       dmurski@csisd.org

 

Kendra Palasota

P.E.

palasota@csisd.org 

 

Jordan Hawkins P.E. Assistant       jhawkins@csisd.org

 

Christopher Phillips

P.E. Assistant

        cphillips@csisd.org

 

 

 Eagle Team   

Name

Position

Email

Website

Nancy Boswell

Enrichment Specialist/GT

nboswell@csisd.org

Website

Yvonne Dang

ESOL Specialist

ydang@csisd.org

   Website

Cindy Kunz

Library Media Specialist

ckunz@csisd.org

Website

Nancy Prichard

Library Aide

nprichard@csisd.org

Website

Terry Toler

Reading Specialist: RTI

ttoler@csisd.org 

 

 

Reading Assistant

   

Lisa Fedora

Math Specialist; RTI

lfedora@csisd.org

 Website

Cindy Mullen

AVID

cmullen@csisd.org

      Website

LaBridget Lewis

Dyslexia Specialist

llewis@csisd.org

Website

 

 TEAM LINKS

Name

Position

Website

 

 

 

Wolf  Team

Fifth grade

 

Javelina  Team

Fifth grade

 

Armadillo Team

Fifth grade

 

Diamondback Team

Sixth grade

 

Roadrunner Team

Sixth grade

Website 

Mustang Team

Sixth Grade

 

 

 

 

Follow us on:
Cypress Grove Intermediate School
900 Graham Rd. College Station, TX 77845 Phone: (979) 694-5600 Fax: (979) 694-5604
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio