Faculty / Staff

 

Cypress Grove Intermediate School

Address:  900 Graham Road South, College Station, TX, 77845

Phone Number:  979-694-5600

Name

Position

Email

Website

Holly Scott

Principal

hscott@csisd.org

 

Piper Cameron

Assistant Principal

 

 

Jonelle Wilkins

Principal's Secretary

jwilkins@csisd.org

 

Jan DeCoste

Attendance Clerk

jdecoste@csisd.org

 

Jessica Maurer

Counselor Secretary

jmaurer@csisd.org

 

Marion Verius

Receptionist

 

 

Dana Schultea

Counselor, fifth grade

dschultea@csisd.org

 

Harmonie Thomas

I.S.S.

 

 

Kaleigh Mies

Nurse

           

 

 

Cafeteria Manager

979-694-5635    

 

                                                

 

 5th GRADE

Wolve Team

Name

Position

Email

Website

Mandy Schwanke

Math

mschwanke@csisd.org

Website

Donna Boyd

Reading/LA

    http://dboyd@csisd.org/    

Jill Emmons

Science

jemmons@csisd.org

   Website  

Mary Lancaster

Social Studies

   mlancaster@csisd.org    Website

 

Javelina Team

Name

Position

Email

Website

Lynette Beasley

Math

      lbeasley@csisd.org

  Website

Renae Gerth Davison

Reading/LA

rgdavison@csisd.org

Website

Katie Snow

Science

ksnow@csisd.org

   Website

Joyce Green

Social Studies

jgreen@csisd.org

 Website

 
Armadillo Team        

Name

Position

Email

Website

Amy Powell

Math

     apowell@csisd.org

   

Jennifer Quin

Reading/LA

jquin@csisd.org

    Website

Kimberly House

Science

khouse@csisd.org

   Website

Mary Baltus-Wilson

Social Studies

mbaltusiwilson@csisd.org

 

 

 6th GRADE

Roadrunner Team                                                                                            

Name

Position

Email

Website

Rachel Cochrane

Math

rachelcochrane@csisd.org

 Website

Amie Corley

Reading/LA

 

Website

Sarrah Schafer

Science

http://sshafer@csisd.org/ 

    
 Beth Sprague  Social Studies  bsprague@csisd.org  Website

 

Diamondback Team          

Name

Position

Email

Website

Melinda Boehm

Math

        mboehm@csisd.org  

Diane Gillum

Reading/LA

  dgillum@csisd.org

Website

Jordan Killingsworth

Science

   
Linda Nelson   Social Studies      lindanelson@csisd.org  Website

 

Mustang Team        

Name

Position

Email

Website

Kerry Bishop

Math

kbishop@csisd.org

   Website

Jennifer Laury

Reading/LA

       

  

Becky Simpson

Science

rsimpson@csisd.org

   Website

Becky Kubin

Social Studies

bkubin@csisd.org

 

 

SPECIAL SERVICES                                                                     

Name

Position

Email

Website

Kelli Boriskie

Coteach Math

kboriskie@csisd.org

 

Brandi Partee

Diagnostician

bpartee@csisd.org

 

Jessica Hardin

Diagnostician Clerk

   

Jack Teel

LSSP

   

Carrie McNicol

Speech Therapist

 cmcnicl@csisd.org 

 

Amy Mason

Fundamentals of Reading

amason@csisd.org

 

Laura St. John

Fundamentals of  ELA

lstjohn@csisd.org

 

Rachel Macias

In-in Support

rmacias@csisd.org

 

Chris May

Fundamentals of Math

cmay@csisd.org

 

Kristen Lehrmann PAL Teacher  

 

Audrey Hollis

CASL Teacher

 

 

Jennifer Voiles

CASL/PAL Teacher

   

Wilna Durham

Dyslexia

wdurham@csisd.org

 

Lisa Tuenge-Davis

Coteach ELA

 

 

Shelia Lair

In-Class Support CASL/1

 

 

Frank Borroni

In-Class Support Aid

fborroni@csisd.org

 

Rhonda Williams

In-Class Support CASL

 

 

Nancy Price

In-Class Support CASL/1

 

 

Ian Arthur

In-Class Support Aid

iarthur@csisd.org

 

Amy Gill

In-Class Support PAL

 

 

Alex Fairchild

Content Mastery

   

Paige Clouston

In-Class Support Aid

   

LaJonya Lott-Nelson

In-Class Support Aid

   

 

WILDCATS                                                                      

Name

Position

Email

Website

Amanda Evans

Orchestra

aevans@csisd.org

Website

Shannon Gallion

Choir

sgallion@csisd.org

 

Micaela Eagle

Theatre

    meagle@csisd.org.

   Website

Christine Grafe

Art

cgrafe@csisd.org

      Website

Marla Goodwin

Music

mgoodwin@csisd.org

 

Kelly Montgomery

Band

kmontgomery@csisd.org

Website

Denise Murski

P.E.

       dmurski@csisd.org

 

Kendra Palasota

P.E.

dchilders@csisd.org

 

Jordan Hawkins P.E. Assistant  

 

Christopher Phillips

P.E. Assistant

 

 

 

 Eagle Team   

Name

Position

Email

Website

Nancy Boswell

Enrichment Specialist/GT

nboswell@csisd.org

Website

Yvonne Dang

ESOL Specialist

ydang@csisd.org

   Website

Cindy Kunz

Library Media Specialist

ckunz@csisd.org

Website

Nancy Prichard

Library Aide

nprichard@csisd.org

Website

Terry Toler

Reading Specialist: RTI

j

 

 

Reading Assistant

   

Lisa Fedora

Math Specialist; RTI

lfedora@csisd.org

 Website

Cindy Mullen

AVID

cmullen@csisd.org

      

LaBridget Lewis

Dyslexia Specialist

llewis@csisd.org

Website

 

 TEAM LINKS

Name

Position

Website

 

 

 

Wolf  Team

Fifth grade

 

Javelina  Team

Fifth grade

 

Armadillo Team

Fifth grade

 

Diamondback Team

Sixth grade

 

Roadrunner Team

Sixth grade

 

Mustang Team

Sixth Grade

 

 

 

 

Follow us on:
Cypress Grove Intermediate School
900 Graham Rd. College Station, TX 77845 Phone: (979) 694-5600 Fax: (979) 694-5604
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio